Kemi Filani news revealed that Rico Swavey died on Thursday morning thirteenth October after he was engaged with a horrible mishap on Tuesday, eleventh October in the Lekki/Ajah area of Lagos State. Following the mishap, his supervisory group delivered a video of the mishap scene and further uncovered that he was put in a coma.

tvguidetime.com

Alex’s Strange tragic review

Alex’s post comes from a position of torment, bitterness and outrage. She shared a reel of the delightful recollections they shared. In her extensive note, she said she called out to him, tapped and beseeched him and he wouldn’t reply before she could come to an arrangement that he has really died. She proceeded to address God as she inquired as to why he let Rico die.

Do I address God? God!!! You let this occur? What did you say regarding confidence I’m certain I had serious confidence!!! I realize there is an explanation however do you comprehend that you broke my delicate heart to pieces? I can’t make sense of this aggravation. I beseeched you!!! I did!!!. I let you know I’ll give anything!!! I vowed to at no point ever miss my requests in the future. I’m attempting to excuse and figure out you, God! Kindly assist me with lessening this chest torment I feel. My head feels weighty. I feel tipsy!!! You hurt me to such an extent!! I’m distraught at you!! For what reason did you allow me to make every one of the commitments I made to Rico the previous evening in the event that you planned to take him?

Paradise acquired one yet I lost. I don’t know whether I comprehend what confidence is on the grounds that interestingly, I had such a lot of confidence and most likely yet It didn’t work. The Book of scriptures should be altered. Gracious, passing! You did this one and it hit much more than you even arranged it.

I realize Rico will be disturbed seeing me like this so I’ll maintain a level of control. I shot an entire film and I turned into the person I expounded on! I ought to have gotten that call. I ought to have gotten back to!! Yet again I fizzled!! I’m a horrendous individual!! Horrendous!!! I can’t excuse myself.

— Rico Swavey 🇳🇬🇺🇸 (@iamricoswavey) October 13, 2022

Please, God, deal with my companion the manner in which he deals with me. He loves to cook, if it’s not too much trouble, let him make it happen. He loves to sing as well and he loves to look new. Try not to allow him to drive at any point in the future. Try not to leave him without help from anyone else. Kindly satisfy him. I miss him however I must choose between limited options. If it’s not too much trouble, safeguard his loved ones. I realize I’m conversing with you despite the fact that I’m distraught at you yet I’ll deal with it. Rico, this wasn’t the very thing we concurred. Rest well, my Child kid.

Rico, Alex and Big Brother Naija Season 3

Rico, Alex, Tobi Bakre, Teddy A, Bam, Cee C, Nina, Wonder, Princess, Dee-One, Vandora, K-Brule, Akheem, Bitto, Khloe, Ifu Ennada, Heavenly messenger, Leo, Anto, and Lolu were housemates during the Big Brother Naija season 3 labeled “Twofold Wahala” was broadcasted from 28th January to 22nd April 2018.