The Yoruba ruler died in April at the Afe Babalola College Showing Clinic in Ado Ekiti.

tvguidetime.com

Sovereign Moji shared pictures of himself on his past birthday, relating how he advised his spouses to sport white for his 83rd birthday.

She contemplated whether for that reason he believed them should dress in white, realizing he wouldn’t show up for his next birthday.

“You advised everybody to be in white for your last birthday, is that you realized you could be hanging around for a really long time?? Is that you realized this will be your last birthday cake you’d cut with us, my significant other?? I miss you consistently, my lord. Cheerful 84th after death birthday, Kabiesi Iku baba yeye. Omo Ibironke. Keep on finding happiness in the hereafter”.

Lauding him, Sovereign Memunat composed,

“My dearest, on the day that you were born, Earth got such an astounding gift. Furthermore, on the day that you left Paradise got an exceptionally extraordinary Courier with performs multiple tasks! You’ll be for all time celebrated inside my heart. (ATANDA OMO IBIRONKE ADEYEMI).

I’m utilizing this medium chance to beg Allah to put you at His right Hand and lift Your station among the people who are directed. Send You along the way of the people who preceded, absolution and tranquility of downpour On your grave Aaamen. Allah will proceed extend your beauty and shed light upon You in it. So be it

— The Nation Nigeria (@TheNationNews) October 12, 2022

Sovereign Omobolane composed,

“Blissful birthday my significant other, you may not be here next to me to praise your birthday, yet kindly realize that you are generally in my heart. I miss you, my live, however I realize you will detest see me cry. Cheerful post mortem birthday. ATANDA”. Sovereign Bolanle proceeded to sing his oriki (acclaims).

Current Alhaja composed,

“The main birthday without you, my beautiful spouse. Blissful after death birthday each fifteenth of October is your day. Atanda… . Omoibironke Morondiya’ Omo Adeniran your demise hits me a lot of blocks, yet what will do… Than to acknowledge the God deed. I miss you so much Atanda mi, May All-powerful Allah pardon all your wrongdoing. Keep on resting in amazing harmony”.