Current Alhaja, as she is tenderly known, said thanks to her maker for adding a year to her age.

tvguidetime.com

“All greatness, honor, and love be to you, my Master and God, which of your blessings might I at any point deny?” Much thanks, Ruler.

My birthday is today!!! My satisfaction is spilling over today, and I’m +1.”

Olori Convent expressed in another post that she appreciates life the most when things are occurring, whether positive or negative. It implies she is alive to her.

“The September Sovereign.” I’m so thankful forever!! At the point when things are working out positively, I live it up.

Whether they are positive or negative things. That implies you are as yet alive. Today, go along with me in commending life!”

This comes only a couple of days after Olori Convent grieved the ruler’s passing.

Olori Convent imparted photographs of herself to the Alaafin’s edge to celebrate the late Oba Lamidi Adeyemi, who died in April.

Current Alhaja, as she was lovingly known, petitioned God for their maker to be satisfied with his spirit.

“Five months have passed. Okomi Atanda Morodiya’Omo ADENIRAN, may All-powerful Allah keep on being satisfied with your Spirit.”

— Kemi Filani News – Kemifilani.ng (@Kemifilaniblog) September 26, 2022